Skip navigation

CLUB STAND Elsecar Mega Meet+UK Rallye Golf Show 9th April

Back to the top

CLUB STAND Elsecar Mega Meet+UK Rallye Golf Show 9th April

Hey all, Just wondering if anyone is attending Simon's show at Elsecar near Barnsley, South Yorkshire?
Be nice to meet some new faces if anyone is going, its a great show and i've been attending for the last 4 years, Simon puts on a brill day and is family orientated as well so bring the whole gang.

Show and shine cars first come first served basis no need to book.

Looking forward to another great year!!

1992 Clipper Cabby - Love VW!

Back to the top
If i decide to tax my car for the 1st of April then it'll be nice to give the mk1 a nice run out.

Are we having a club stand ?

Dave.

Cheers, Dave.

Banner

Back to the top
Im goin and il be in golf if its finished but even if its not im there :D

It dunt fit

Back to the top
Im goin and il be in golf if its finished but even if its not im there :D

It dunt fit

Back to the top

Ginner said

If i decide to tax my car for the 1st of April then it'll be nice to give the mk1 a nice run out.

Are we having a club stand ?

Dave.

Club stand would be good to see there, unfortunately i've already committed to my local forum Southyorkshiredubs

Be nice to catch up with anyone who is going tho

Bron

Back to the top
PS i have Pm'd Simon to see if there is any room left for a club stand for those who want to attend

Bron

Back to the top
I'm thinking about going to this one, have you heard anything back about if there is still room for a club stand? Thanks

Anna

Staffordshire Regional Host support

Banner

Back to the top
i will be there but without car so see you there plus its only 1mile from my house :D

Yorkshire Region Host
Woody
Mark Wood

Not Just a car its  life style Thing

Back to the top

CabrioAnna said

I'm thinking about going to this one, have you heard anything back about if there is still room for a club stand? Thanks

Anna

Is it worth enquiring Anna ?