Skip navigation

NW Meet: Club Stand **Hoghton nr Preston Sun 12th sept**

Back to the top

NW Meet: Club Stand **Hoghton nr Preston Sun 12th sept**

Ok, so I am going to try and organise my first club stand 8O

The 26th Lancashire Classic Car and Bike Show

Sunday 12th September 2010

Hoghton Tower, Nr Preston, Lancs, PR5 0SH.

check out this link the the show
http://www.classicshows.org/hoghton120910.php

I will be contacting the organisers on Monday, so please shout up if you are seriously interested in attending, this will give me an idea of the size of club stand to ask for.. I need to have the forms in by 3rd Sept

Its a great opportunity to put forum names to faces, have a look at some great cars…  etc etc

Please dont be shy its my first time too :wink:

Cheers
Tony

Back to the top
Thanks for stepping up Tony.

It's one thing talking about organising a club stand at a show and another actually doing it!

This is a cross the board classic car show with various manufacturers and bikes on display. A relaxed atmosphere is expected!!!

Work permitting, I'll pop along in the afternoon if I can disappear for a while!  :wink:

Back to the top
would love to come but got to work (just for a change  :banghead: )

hope it all goes well for ya

chris  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:

Chris

Banner

Back to the top
come one guys n gals... :cry:

Back to the top

Back to the top
i will come to this. can you put my name down  for club stand. looks like a good show.

thanks
kevin

Back to the top

kgmk116v said

i will come to this. can you put my name down  for club stand. looks like a good show.

thanks
kevin

Nice one kevin, was beginning to think everyone is ignoring me..  we need a few more before its worth organising though.. I was hoping for 10

A couple of other locals to the northwest I have met before have also Pm'd me to say they cant make it

probably gonna make a decision now by thursday morning..

Cheers
Tony

Back to the top
B
U
M
P

anymore for anymore?